Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delta Aesthetics Cosmetic Surgery Center

Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetic Clinic located in Antioch, CA

8 total reviews

Delta Aesthetics Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Aesthetics Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlem N.
Submitted 03/08/22
Overall happy with the procedure. I was in the office longer than anticipated.
Karen V.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Ness and his staff have mastered a perfect balance of professionalism and caring that I find very calming, I feel like I am having a visit with my friends who truly listen and care about my concerns. I have had a few procedures, co2 laser resurfacing and recently, Botox and Filler. Dr Ness personally preforms all of the procedures and truly has the eye of an artist who sees cemetery and balance. I feel he is very skilled and educated in his areas of medical profession. I have been to a few less trained and capable practices and appreciate his work and all that set him apart from the rest. He always takes time to throughly explain each procedure, which answers all my questions, calms my fears and gives me realistic expectations for each procedure. I am also impressed that they will inform me of all my different options for my concerns. I am so glad I found my friends at Delta Aesthetics! I feel so comfortable and confident with Dr Ness and his staff, that I am switching to them as my general practitioner too!
Rosa H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly, I felt nervous, but Theresa was very nice and made me feel comfortable and explained the procedures well. Dr. Ness is very courteous and also made me feel comfortable during the consultation. Satisfied overall.
Renada B.
Submitted 04/08/21
The staff Was very professional and answered all my questions they made me feel very comfortable
Tamara H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I just wanted to say how thankful I am for what Dr. Ness did for me today! I have very strong forehead muscles and have (had) super deep creases along my forehead because of that. I used Botox but wanted to try the fillers this time. I always just figured I’ll never be able to stop being to expressive so I’ll be stuck battling these creases forever! Not the case for me anymore!! Just a little bit of filler made such a difference in so many ways. Not only did the filler flatten the deep forehead creases, the little bit Dr Ness so wisely suggested I put in my eyebrows made a difference too! I realize now that I was overusing my forehead muscles so much because my eyebrows/eyelids were kind of droopy and I was trying to open my eyes bigger to see better!! After the fillers, I don’t even have to urge to lift my eyebrows the way I did before!! It made a difference in my vision as well! I went to Costco right after my appt today and was able to see everything around me a little better too. I am so very thankful and grateful for Dr Ness’s expertise and wisdom as well as professionalism as always. Totally amazed!! I wish I could hug Dr Ness right now! Blessings, Tamara Hernandez
Alicia H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly atmosphere and a great team! Mr. & Mrs. Ness are caring and educated people whom you can trust. Laura was great at her job and providing me with all the information I needed.
Lori P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Ness is caring, friendly and knowledgeable. His assistant Teresa was really sweet too. They were both very patient and made me feel welcome and comfortable.
Robson F.
Submitted 01/16/19
I Have Great respect for Dr. Ness. He is very professional, takes time with you, keeps you well informed answer all your questions and concerns. The staff are very friendly, caring and compassionate. I am glad I was referred to him by a friend. He is a wonderful Guy.